Meet Our Board Members

The Board of Directors is the governing body that helps to keep the Sickle Cell Foundation of Orange County on track by providing vision, raising funds, giving sound leadership, and advocating on behalf of sickle cell patients and is a vital link to the community. The board functions on the basis of its constitution and bylaws.

 

This is a Volunteer Board, serving at no compensation. It is the tradition of The Sickle Cell Foundation of Orange County for the personal interest of all individuals that we serve, that giving of yourelf is the best gift of all.

 

Shauna Lowry
Case Manager

           slowry@scdfoc.org
 

Ignacia Royer
Programs  Evaluator

            iroyer@scdfoc.org
 

Mitzy Salazar
Case Manager

            msalazar@scdfoc.org
 

Alyssa Simmons
Teen Spokesperson

         teenspokesperson@scdfoc.org
 

Erika Wynn
Treasurer

         ewynn@scdfoc.org
 

Elliott Simmons
Vice-Chair

         esimmons@scdfoc.og
 

Andrea Henry
Secretary

           ahenry@scdfoc.org
 

Charon Simmons
Spokesperson

         csimmons@scdfoc.org
 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright (c) 2016 The Sickle Cell Foundation of Oange County